CVB 2015


hvlogocBremer Bank V CMYKbannerlogo usbankbannerlogo averaYMCA White logo Schwans Company logo white outline 2017 rgb 2 002 Suite Livn  Health Source Chiropractic

Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee provides support and guidance for new & existing businesses to find ways to accelerate growth in the Marshall Area community.

  1. Be the “go to” organization for Marshall Area Businesses
  2. Provide local knowledge and ideas to new and existing business opportunities
  3. Engage City & County in constant dialogue about business needs
  4. Be the local resource for Marshall Area Businesses and distribute information as needed 
20 Committee Members:

Aaron VanMoer (Lyon County)
Bill Mulso (SMSU)
Bob Byrnes (Mayor)
Brad Gruhot (Marshall Area Chamber of Commerce)
Brad Roos (Marshall Municipal Utilities)
Brian Kor (Awards Plus)
Cindy Verschaetse (Bremer Bank)
David Sturrock (SMSU)
Greg Bladholm (Bladholm Construction)
James Carr (Carr Properties)
Jana Reilly (Keller Williams Preferred Realty)
Jeff Thompson (The Schwan Food Company)
John DeCramer (BH Electronics/City of Marshall)
Larry Schiavo (Ameriprise)
Mary Maertens (Avera Marshall)
Rob Falconer (Ralco)
Ron Halgerson (TSP, Inc.)
Scott Monson (Marshall Public Schools)
Tara Onken (Marshall EDA)


Member Login