CVB 2015


hvlogocBremer Bank V CMYKbannerlogo usbankbannerlogo averaYMCA White logo Schwans Company logo white outline 2017 rgb 2 002 Suite Livn  Health Source Chiropractic

Transportation Committee

Marshall Area Transportation Group Projects:

  • Lobbying efforts in Washington D.C and St. Paul
  • Highway Assessment/Analysis Study for the Marshall Area
  • Secure funding for specific projects such as County Road 7/HWY 23 intersection and Saratoga/HWY 23 intersection
  • HWY 23 corridor project from Willmar to I-90
10 Committee Members

Aaron VanMoer (Lyon County)
Al Anderson (Retired)
Al Kruse
Bob Byrnes (Mayor)
Chris Self (Schwan's Company)
David Sturrock - Committee Chair (SMSU)
Glenn Olson (City of Marshall)
Jay Cattoor (Cattoor Oil)
Rick Bot


Member Login