Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Board of Directors - Marshall MN Chamber of Commerce

Thank you to our Sponsors

Avera Marshall Logo
Bremer Bank Banner
Heritage Pointe
HyVee of Marshall
Schwan's Company Banner
Suite Liv'n Banner
US Bank Ad
Wilson Obrien Realtors Banner Ad
Kevin Reese Headshot

Kevin Reese

2020-2021 Board Chair

US Bank

Chad Drake - Board of Directors

Chad Drake

Vice Chair

Bremer Bank

Mike Fox - Board of Directors

Mike Fox

2019-2020 Board Chair

Ace Home & Hardware

Jill Pieper - Board of Directors

Jill Pieper

Women's Connect

2018-2019 Board Chair
Schwan's Company

Eric Eben - Board of Directors

Eric Eben

Executive Board - Treasurer
Ambassadors Committee

Hoffman & Brobst, PLLP

John Full Headshot

John Full

MDBA-Downtown Committee

Marcotte Jewelry

Marty Seifert - Board of Directors

Marty Seifert

Legislative Committee

Seifert Properties

Jon Knochenmus - Board of Directors

Jon Knochenmus

Austin DeMuth

Austin Demuth

Edward Jones
Mike VanDrehle - Board of Directors

Mike Vandrehle

Southwest Minnesota State University

Ellen Griebel

Reinhart Food Service

Women's Connect Steering Committee

Pete Hellie

North Star Mutual Insurance Company

Matt Parkhurst

Hy-Vee Food Store

Gina Meulebrock

Main-Stay Cafe/Coleman Management

MDBA-Downtown Committee

Scroll to Top