Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Transportation - Marshall MN Chamber of Commerce

Thank you to our Sponsors

Avera Marshall Logo
Heritage Pointe
HyVee of Marshall
Suite Liv'n Banner
US Bank Ad
Wilson Obrien Realtors Banner Ad

Marshall Area Transportation Group Projects

  • Lobbying efforts in Washington D.C and St. Paul
  • Highway Assessment/Analysis Study for the Marshall Area
  • Secure funding for specific projects such as County Road 7/HWY 23 intersection and Saratoga/HWY 23 intersection
  • HWY 23 corridor project from Willmar to I-90

Committee Members

  • Aaron VanMoer - Lyon County
  • Al Anderson - Retired
  • Al Kruse
  • Bob Byrnes - Mayor
  • Chris Self - Schwan's Company
  • David Sturrock - Committee Chair - SMSU
  • Glenn Olson - City of Marshall
  • Jay Cattoor - Cattoor Oil
  • Rick Bot
  • Chris Self - Schwan's Company

Making Connections, Creating Opportunities

Ready to take your business to the next level while supporting your community?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Scroll to Top